powered by
Hookit.com
SHARE:
Contact AFP
Edit

As the voice of freeskiing for athletes across the globe, we are here for you and value your input, ideas and suggestions. Please feel free to reach out to any of us via the channels below:

FOUNDERS & EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chris Schuster - President - schuster@afpworldtour.com
Michael Spencer - Vice President - mtspencer@wmgllc.com
Chris Jerard - cjafpworldtour.com
Josh Loubek - joshualoubek@gmail.com

STAFF

Eric Zerrenner - Executive Director - eric@afpworldtour.com
Connor Clayton - World Tour Manager - connor@afpworldtour.com
Andrew Gauthier - Membership Manager - andrew@afpworldtour.com
Jeff Schmuck - Communications Manager - jschmuck@afpworldtour.com
Rob Dunlop - Judging Program Manager - rob@afpworldtour.com

You can also reach us via:

Facebook: afpworldtour
Twitter: @AFPWorldTour
Instagram: @afpworldtour
YouTube: afpworldtour1

Need to send us a check or an invoice:

Association of Freeskiing Professionals
P.O. Box 588
Tahoe City, CA 96145

©2017 Association of Freeskiing Professionals       About       |    Contact Us     |     Home     |     Terms     |     Privacy   
Powered by